Just because I can…

I am posting this video, just because I can.  I first heard this song in a movie that means a lot to me, a movie that sparked something in my heart that I’m not even sure I can put down in words yet.  I may soon give an entry writing about Tony Hillerman novels, or may even review the movie itself, “Smoke Signals.”  So anyway, enjoy a video that’s probably not quite like the other videos you got sent links to this week.

More later.

One response to “Just because I can…

  1. That is different 🙂 That is what I like about having your own blog – “Just because you can” I finally got my blogs moved over to WordPress – grandeped.wordpress.com. Somewhere in there is a “Lost” tag where you might find my weird Lost theories good for a laugh – if you didn’t already read them on one of my old blogs 🙂

Leave a Reply

